Home / Schedule / Australia vs India Cricket Series 2018-19, Schedule – Date, Time Table & Fixtures

Australia vs India Cricket Series 2018-19, Schedule – Date, Time Table & Fixtures

Australia vs India Cricket Series 2018 Schedule has been announced. Cricker Series consist of 3 T20I, 3 ODI, 4 Test Matches in Australia.

India to tour Australia has been scheduled during November 2018 according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP).

The Australia vs India Cricket Series Schedule 2018 consist of Three ODIs, Four Test and three T20i. Venues, dates have been finalized by PCB and NZCB where Australia will host India Cricket.

Read Also: Australia vs India Cricket Live Score Update

Both teams have agreed to the bilateral series as per FTP schedule but the final fixtures may be changed due to availability of venues and other activities during that period.

Below is the full Australia vs India Cricket Series 2018 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Australia local time).

Australia vs India Cricket Series 2018 Complete Schedule

T20 Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
21 November 2018, Wednesday
[ 17:50 Local | 07:50 GMT | 12:50 PKT | 13:20 IST ]
1st T20 Match – Australia vs India D/N
[ The Gabba, Brisbane ] LIVE
23 November 2018, Friday
[ 18:50 Local | 07:50 GMT | 12:50 PKT | 13:20 IST ]
2nd T20 Match – Australia vs India N
[ Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne ] LIVE
25 November 2018, Sunday
[ 18:50 Local | 07:50 GMT | 12:50 PKT | 13:20 IST ]
3rd T20 Match – Australia vs India N
[ Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney ] LIVE
WWW.LIVECRICKET.SITE WWW.LIVECRICKET.SITE

Test Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
06-10 December 2018, Thursday-Monday
[ 10:30 Local | 00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT | 05:30 IST ]
1st Test Match – Australia vs India D
[ Adelaide Oval, Adelaide ] LIVE
14-18 December 2018, Friday-Tuesday
[ 10:20 Local | 02:20 GMT | 07:20 PKT | 07:50 IST ]
2nd Test Match – Australia vs India D
[ Perth Stadium, Perth ] LIVE
26-30 December 2018, Wednesday-Sunday
[ 10:30 Local | 23:30 GMT (25 Dec) | 04:30 PKT | 05:00 IST ]
3rd Test Match – Australia vs India D
[ Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne ] LIVE
3-7 January 2019, Thursday-Monday
[ 10:30 Local | 23:30 GMT (2 Jan) | 04:30 PKT | 05:00 IST ]
4th Test Match – Australia vs India D
[ Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney ] LIVE
WWW.LIVECRICKET.SITE WWW.LIVECRICKET.SITE

ODI Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
12 January 2019, Saturday
[ 10:20 Local | 02:20 GMT | 07:20 PKT | 07:50 IST ]
1st ODI Match – Australia vs India D/N
[ Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney ] LIVE
15 January 2019, Tuesday
[ 01:50 Local | 03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT | 08:50 IST ]
2nd ODI Match – Australia vs India D/N
[ Adelaide Oval, Adelaide ] LIVE
18 January 2019, Friday
[ 10:20 Local | 02:20 GMT | 07:20 PKT | 07:50 IST ]
3rd ODI Match – Australia vs India D/N
[ Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne ] LIVE
WWW.LIVECRICKET.SITE WWW.LIVECRICKET.SITE

Note: Please note that Australia vs India Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of CA/BCCI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *